• Xx Jamie : In Colour (Std) (Dld) (Vinyl) (General)
Jamie xx returns to London-based imprint Young Turks for his debut solo album, featuring 'Girl', 'Sleep Sound', 'Loud Places' (with fellow xx member Romy) and 'Gosh'. The full-length also features Four Tet, Young Thug, Popcaan and the xx's Oliver Sim.

A1: Gosh
A2: Sleep Sound
A3: Seesaw (Ft. Romy)
A4: Obvs
A5: Just Saying
B1: Stranger In A Room (Ft. Oliver Sim)
B2: Hold Tight
B3: Loud Places (Ft. Romy)
B4: I Know There's Gonna Be (Good Times) (Ft. Young Thug And Popcaan)
B5: The Rest Is Noise
B6: Girl
Genre General

Xx Jamie : In Colour (Std) (Dld) (Vinyl) (General)

  • Product Code: LP017204
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $44.00