• 2PAC : Strictly 4 My N.I.G.G.A.Z... (2LP) (Vinyl) (Rap and Hip Hop)
Strictly 4 My N.I.G.G.A.Z... VINYL - Street Date: 2.16.2018 - Strictly 4 My N.I.G.G.A.Z... is the second studio album by rapper Tupac Shakur, released by T.N.T. Recordings, Interscope Records and EastWest Records America on February 16, 1993. The rights now belong to Amaru Entertainment. N.I.G.G.A.Z. in the title is an acronym for ("Never Ign'ant Getting Goals Accomplished'); the "Z" in the title makes it a plural. The album features guest appearances from the group Live Squad, 2Pac's stepbrother The Wycked (later known as "Mopreme", later a member of 2Pac's groups Thug Life and The Outlawz), Ice-T, Ice Cube, Treach, Apache, Poppi, Deadly Threat, RandB singer Dave Hollister and Digital Underground.
Track Listing

1. Holler If Ya Hear Me (Tupac)
2. Pac's Theme (Interlude) (Tupac)
3. Point The Finga (Tupac)
4. Something 2 Die 4 (Interlude) (Tupac)
5. Last Wordz (Tupac)
6. Souljah's Revenge (Tupac)
7. Peep Game (Tupac)
8. Strugglin' (Tupac)
9. Guess Who's Back (Tupac)
10. Representin' 93 (Tupac)
11. Keep Ya Head Up (Tupac)
12. Strictly 4 My N.I.G.G.A.Z (Tupac)
13. Streetz R Deathrow, The (Tupac)
14. I Get Around (Tupac)
15. Papa'z Song (Tupac)
16. 5 Deadly Venomz (Tupac)
Genre Rap & Hip Hop

2PAC : Strictly 4 My N.I.G.G.A.Z... (2LP) (Vinyl) (Rap and Hip Hop)

  • Product Code: LP023814
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $52.00