• Various : Best Ever Christmas Mix Vol 1 (CD) (Christmas)
Track Listing

1. Thank God It's Christmas (Queen)
2. Happy Christmas (War Is Over) (Dreamtime Christmas All-Stars)
3. Walk This Sleigh (Robbie Williams)
4. Little Saint Nick (The Beach Boys)
5. Little Saint Nick (1964 Digital Remaster) (The Beach Boys)
6. Little Drummer Boy (Destiny's Child)
7. O Come, All Ye Faithful (Stacie Orrico)
8. A Spaceman Came Travelling (Chris De Burgh)
9. Brand New Christmas (Hot Chocolate)
10. Good Time Christmas (Lou Rawls)
11. Please Come Home For Christmas (Pat Benatar)
12. Jingle Bell Rock (Hilary Duff)
13. Sleigh Ride (Spice Girls)
14. 2000 Miles (The Pretenders)
15. I Wish It Could Be Christmas Everyday (Wizzard)
16. Little Drummer Boy (The Blind Boys Of Alabama/Michael Franti)
17. Christmas Is The Time To Say 'i Love You' (Billy Squier)
18. Rock And Roll Christmas (George Thorogood And The Destroyers)
19. Merry Christmas Everybody (Slade)
20. Back Door Santa (Jet)
21. When My Heart Finds Christmas (Harry Connick Jr)
22. Peace (Original Demo Version) (Norah Jones)
23. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! (Dean Martin)
24. Driving Home For Christmas (Chris Rea)
25. Winter Wonderland (Macy Gray)
26. Last Christmas (Wham)
27. December Will Be Magic Again (Kate Bush)
28. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas (Glen Campbell)
29. Lonely This Christmas (Mud)
30. Christmas Must Be Tonight (Paul Kelly)
31. Santa Baby (Kylie Minogue)
32. The Christmas Song (Merry Christmas To You) (Nat King Cole Trio)
33. Wonderful Christmas Time (Paul Mccartney)
34. Little Drummer Boy (The Blind Boys Of Alabama Featuring Michael Franti)
35. Mistletoe And Wine (Cliff Richard)
36. Walking In The Air (Aled Jones)
37. O Come All Ye Faithful (Art Garfunkel)
Genre Christmas

Various : Best Ever Christmas Mix Vol 1 (CD) (Christmas)

  • Product Code: CD048413
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $25.00