• Stone Angus and Julia : Angus and Julia Stone  (2LP / Dld) (Vinyl) (General)
* 2LP with Download!

2014 release, the third album from the Australian brother-sister Folk-Blues duo. This self-titled affair was produced by Rick Rubin. Formed in 2006, Angus and Julia Stone have released two studio albums, A BOOK LIKE THIS (2007), which peaked at #6 on the albums chart in Australia, and DOWN THE WAY (2010), reached #1. At the Aussie ARIA Music Awards in 2010, they won five awards from nine nominations including 'Album of the Year'. 'This album is extraordinary; Angus and Julia are truly unique musicians. They are authentic and pure people who do things from the heart. I've never worked with anyone like them before.' - Rick Rubin

1 A Heartbreak
2 My Word for It
3 Grizzly Bear
4 Heart Beats Slow
5 Wherever You Are
6 Get Home
7 Death Defying Acts
8 Little Whiskey
9 From the Stalls
10 Other Things
11 Please You
12 Main Street
13 Crash and Burn
Genre General

Stone Angus and Julia : Angus and Julia Stone (2LP / Dld) (Vinyl) (General)

  • Product Code: LP015318
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $46.00