• Holcomb Drew and The Neighbors : Medicine (Vinyl) (General)
Vinyl LP pressing. for Nashville based, Memphis born Drew Holcomb, 'music is medicine' and it seems only fitting that along with his band the Neighbors - wife Ellie (vocals, guitar), Nathan Dugger (guitar, keys) and Rick Brinsfield (bass) - the group celebrates a decade long career with the release of their 2014 full-length studio album MEDICINE via his own imprint Magnolia Music. Recorded over eight days at Joe Pisapia's Middletree Studios in East Nashville, the twelve song album was co-produced by Pisapia (Ben Folds, KD Lang, Guster, Josh Rouse) and the band and tackles issues of everyday life including loyalty, hardship, marriage, friendship, alienation and faith.

1 American Beauty -
2 Tightrope -
3 Here We Go -
4 Shine Like Lightning -
5 Avalanche -
6 Heartbreak -
7 You'll Always Be My Girl -
8 Sisters Brothers -
9 The Last Thing We Do -
10 Ain't Nobody Got It Easy -
11 I've Got You -
12 When It's All Said and Done -
Genre General

Holcomb Drew and The Neighbors : Medicine (Vinyl) (General)

  • Product Code: LP016793
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $34.00