• L7 : Hungry For Stink (Vinyl) (General)
Hungry for Stink is the fourth studio album by L7, released in July 1994 by Slash Records.

The album peaked at number 117 on the Billboard 200 chart, as well as number 2 on the Heatseekers Albums chart. Based on the Cosmic Psychos song "Lost Cause", "Fuel My Fire" has been covered by The Prodigy in their album The Fat of the Land.
Track Listing

1. Andres
2. Baggage
3. Can I Run
4. The Bomb
5. Questioning My Sanity
6. Riding With A Movie Star
7. Stuck Here Again
8. Fuel My Fire
9. Freak Magnet
10. She Has Eyes
11. Shirley
12. Talk Box
Genre General

L7 : Hungry For Stink (Vinyl) (General)

  • Product Code: LP024789
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $46.00