• Postal Service : Give Up (Dld/Pstr) (Vinyl) (General)
Since 'GIVE UP' came out. Since then, it's scanned over 350,000 and is currently enjoying sales that are consistently better than any other period during its release. Now comes the vinyl edition, containing a bonus six track EP with the b-sides of both commercially available Postal Service CD singles. Also includes covers by the Shins and Iron and Wine as well as the remixes from 'The District Sleeps Alone Tonight' single.

1 District Sleeps Alone Tonight -
2 Such Great Heights -
3 Sleeping in -
4 Nothing Better -
5 Recycled Air -
6 Clark Gable -
7 We Will Become Silhouettes -
8 This Place Is a Prison -
9 Brand New Colony -
10 Natural Anthem -
Genre General

Postal Service : Give Up (Dld/Pstr) (Vinyl) (General)

  • Product Code: LP004631
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $38.00