• Price
    $ - $
  • Instant Funk : Instant Funk (Vinyl) (Funk and Soul)
* 180g Audiophile Version!

Instant Funk are truly a worldwide treasure. The Philly based band recorded with many randb legends, eventually striking out on their own, creating their own hits records. Their sound was new and exciting, as their 1st Salsoul LP Instant Funk soared.This smash included hit tracks like I Got My Mind Made Up, plus classics DonâEUR™t You Want To Party and the stellar Dark Vader. All in all, making this amazing gold LP one of the most revered in the world of funk.Now the funk is back on Friday Music for the first time on 180 G Audiophile Vinyl. Mastered impeccably by Joe Reagoso and John Sigmon.

1 I Got My Mind Made Up (You Can Get It Girl)
2 Crying
3 Never Let It Go Away
4 Don't You Wanna Party
5 Wide World Of Sports
6 Dark Vader
7 You Say You Want Me To Stay
8 I'll Be Doggone
9 I Got My Mind Made Up (12 Dance Mix)
10 I Got My Mind Made Up (Single Version)"
Genre Funk & Soul

Instant Funk : Instant Funk (Vinyl) (Funk and Soul)

  • Product Code: LP017659
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $55.00