• Price
    $ - $
  • Goatwhore : Blood for the Master (Vinyl) (Heavy Metal)
2012 album from the Death/Thrash Metal band. Over the course of nearly 15 years and an incalculable amount of tour miles, New Orleans' own Goatwhore have inadvertently established themselves as one the most diligent and consistently ferocious bands of the 21st century. Exhibiting a labyrinth of moods and meticulous tempo shifts, Blood for the Master is streamlined without ever rendering itself predictable. As memorable as it is menacing, the band's fifth full-length quite literally writhes under the weight of its own deviant heaviness. Led by the traditionally iconoclastic sermons of the leather-throated Falgoust, and made whole by its mammoth guitar tone, unconditional drum/bass battery and Duets intermittent snarls of wrath, the record again challenges God's legitimacy/authority while further exploring the ritual of death.

1 Collapse in Eternal Worth -
2 When Steel and Bone Meet -
3 Parasitic Scriptures of the Sacred Word -
4 In Deathless Tradition -
5 Judgement of the Bleeding Crown -
6 Embodiment of This Bitter Chaos -
7 Beyond the Spell of Discontent -
8 Death to the Architects of Heaven -
9 An End to Nothing -
10 My Name Is Frightful Among the Believers -
Genre Heavy Metal

Goatwhore : Blood for the Master (Vinyl) (Heavy Metal)

  • Product Code: LP011804
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $35.00