• Who Made Who : Knee Deep (+Cd) (Vinyl) (General)
* With CD!

WhoMadeWho is a Copenhagen-based experimental pop trio, who formed in 2003. The band consists of jazz guitarist Jeppe Kjellberg, drummer Tomas Barfod and singer/bassist Tomas Høffding.
The band released several 12-inches on German disco label Gomma Records including Out the Door and Space to Rent, culminating in their self-titled debut album WhoMadeWho in 2005. In 2009 they released their second album The Plot, the third album Knee Deep was released in 2011 followed by Brighter in 2012. The latest album Dreams was released in 2014.

There's an Answer
Every Minute Alone
All That I Am
Nothing Has Changed
Two Feet Off Ground
We're Alive, It's a Miracle
Genre General

Who Made Who : Knee Deep (+Cd) (Vinyl) (General)

  • Product Code: LP009078
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $26.00