• Various Artists : Chefs Christmas (CD) (Christmas)
Track Listing

1. Step Into Christmas (Elton John)
2. My Christmas Tree - Album Version (The Temptations)
3. Christmas Here with You - Album Version (Four Tops)
4. December Song (I Dreamed of Christmas) (George Michael)
5. Mistletoe (Colbie Caillat)
6. It Still Feels Like Christmastime to Me (Lee Kernaghan)
7. Angel Man - Album Version (Patti Labelle)
8. Christmas Time Again - Album Version (Ashanti)
9. Mrs Christmas (Jessie Baylin)
10. Wish You a Merry Christmas - Album Version (Kim Weston)
11. I'll Be Home for Christmas (Katharine Mcphee)
12. Noel - Album Version (Smokey Robinson and the Mira)
13. Driving Home for Christmas (Michael Ball)
14. A Holly Jolly Christmas - Single Version (Burl Ives)
15. Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree - Single Version (Brenda Lee)
16. Sing with Me This Christmas Day (La Spina)
17. This Christmas, This Year (The Jets)
18. Thank God It's Christmas - 2011 Remaster (Queen)
19. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town - Album Version (Jackson 5)
20. All Through the Night (Olivia Newton-John)
21. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer - Album Version (Ella Fitzgerald)
22. I Want To Come Home For Christmas (Marvin Gaye)
23. White Christmas (Bing Crosby)
24. The First Noel - Album Version (Lionel Richie)
25. One Little Christmas Tree - Album Version (Stevie Wonder)
26. It's Christmas Time (Status Quo)
27. Merry Christmas Baby (Chuck Berry)
28. Silver Bells - Album Version (The Supremes)
29. O Little Town Of Bethlehem (Engelbert Humperdinck)
30. Santa Baby (Kate Ceberano)
31. Tell Me What You Dream (Gabrielle)
32. Sleigh Ride (Andr?? Rieu and His Johann S)
33. Silent Night - Single Version (Dinah Washington)
34. Wish You Were Here (Melinda Schneider)
Genre Christmas

Various Artists : Chefs Christmas (CD) (Christmas)

  • Product Code: CD080879
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $24.00