• Lumineers : Lumineers (Dld) (Vinyl) (General)
Vinyl LP pressing. in 2011, an eponymous, self-recorded EP led to touring, and before long The Lumineers started attracting devout fans. They're drawn by songs like "Ho Hey" and "Stubborn Love," Americana-inflected barn burners in the vein of the Avett Brothers and Mumford and Sons. the roots revival of the last few yeas has primed listeners for a new generation of rustic, heart-on-the-sleeve music. The Lumineers walk that line with an unerring gift for timeless melodies and soul-stirring lyrics.

1 Flowers in Your Hair -
2 Classy Girls -
3 Submarines -
4 Dead Sea -
5 Ho Hey -
6 Slow It Down -
7 Stubborn Love -
8 Big Parade -
9 Charlie Boy -
10 Flapper Girl -
11 Morning Song -
Genre General

Lumineers : Lumineers (Dld) (Vinyl) (General)

  • Product Code: LP011710
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $37.00