• Bowie David : Heroes (Vinyl) (General)
Track Listing

1. Beauty And The Beast (David Bowie)
2. Joe The Lion (David Bowie)
3. Heroes (1999 Remaster) (David Bowie)
4. Sons Of The Silent Age (David Bowie)
5. Blackout (David Bowie)
6. V-2 Schneider (David Bowie)
7. Sense Of Doubt (David Bowie)
8. Moss Garden (David Bowie)
9. Neukoln (David Bowie)
10. The Secret Life Of Arabia (David Bowie)
Genre General

Bowie David : Heroes (Vinyl) (General)

  • Product Code: LP023347
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $35.00

Tags: Pre-Orders, New-Releases