• Dr. Dre : Chronic (2LP) (Vinyl) (Rap and Hip Hop)
The Chronic is the debut studio album by American hip hop recording artist Dr. Dre. It was released on December 15, 1992, by his own record label Death Row Records and distributed by Priority Records. Recording sessions for the album took place in June 1992 at Death Row Studios in Los Angeles and at Bernie Grundman Mastering in Hollywood. The album is named after a slang term for high-grade marijuana, and its cover is a homage to Zig-Zag rolling papers. It was Dr. Dre's first solo album after he had departed from hip hop group N.W.A and its label Ruthless Records over a financial dispute. On The Chronic, he included both subtle and direct insults at Ruthless and its owner, former N.W.A-member Eazy-E. Although a solo album, it features many appearances by Snoop Dogg, who used the album as a launch pad for his own solo career.

1 Chronic (Intro) - Dr. Dre, Snoop Dogg -
2 F*** Wit Dre Day (And Everybody's Celebratin') - Dr. Dre, Jewell, RBX, Snoop Dogg -
3 Let Me Ride - Dr. Dre, Jewell, -
4 Day the Niggaz Took Over - Dr. Dre, RBX, Snoop Dogg, Daz -
5 Nuthin' But a "G" Thang - Dr. Dre, Snoop Dogg -
6 Deeez Nuuuts - Dr. Dre, Nate Dogg, Warren G, , Snoop Dogg, , -
7 Lil' Ghetto Boy - Dr. Dre, Snoop Dogg, Daz -
8 Nigga Witta Gun - Dr. Dre, Snoop Dogg -
9 Rat-Tat-Tat-Tat - BJ "Tha Mocking Bird", Dr. Dre, RBX, Snoop Dogg -
10 $20 Sack Pyramid - Big Tittie Nickie, , Dr. Dre, Samara, Snoop Dogg -
11 Lyrical Gangbang - Dr. Dre, Kurupt, RBX, -
12 High Powered - Dr. Dre, RBX, , -
13 Doctor's Office - Dr. Dre, Jewell, -
14 Stranded on Death Row - Bushwick Bill, Dr. Dre, Kurupt, RBX, , Snoop Dogg -
15 Roach (The Chronic Outro) - Dr. Dre, Emmage, Jewell, RBX, , , -
16 Bitches Ain't Shit - Dr. Dre, Kurupt, Snoop Dogg, -
Genre Rap & Hip Hop

Dr. Dre : Chronic (2LP) (Vinyl) (Rap and Hip Hop)

  • Product Code: LP009664
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $44.00

Tags: Best-Sellers