• Sleater-Kinney : No Cities To Love (Dlxe) (2LP/Clrd/Dld) (Box Sets) (General)
* White Vinyl
Contains a 2-sided poster and a bonus 180-gram vinyl 12" with two exclusive tracks on one side and an etching on the other. All of which is housed in a very cool slipcase with its own exclusive cover art. Includes Digital Download 'NO CITIES TO LOVE' is the first album in 10 years by Sleater-Kinney (guitarist/vocalist Carrie Brownstein, vocalist/guitarist Corin Tucker, and drummer Janet Weiss), who came crashing out of the '90s Pacific Northwest riot grrrl scene, setting a new bar for punk's political insight and emotional impact. Formed in Olympia, WA in 1994, Sleater-Kinney were hailed as 'America's best rock band' by Greil Marcus in Time Magazine, and put out seven searing albums in 10 years before going on indefinite hiatus in 2006. NO CITIES TO LOVE was produced by the band's longtime collaborator John Goodmanson.

1 Joyland -
2 Now You See It -
3 Café Racer -
4 Gun Shaft City -
5 Heisenberg -
6 I Still Love You -
7 The Pied Piper -
8 Go Down South -
9 Shock Treatment -
10 I'm Your Sin -
11 Message for Stella -
12 Boom Shakka Boom
Genre General

Sleater-Kinney : No Cities To Love (Dlxe) (2LP/Clrd/Dld) (Box Sets) (General)

  • Product Code: BX000364
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $49.00