• Lotterboys : Animalia (2LP) (Vinyl) (Nu Rave Dance)
Two LP vinyl pressing of the 2006 debut album from this Electronic 'supergroup' featuring Fetisch and Supermod from Terranova with Mack Goudy, Jr. (AKA Paris the Black Fu) from the Detroit Grand Pubahs. Trading on the trio's collective Electronic influences, this album connects the dots between Electro, Punk, Funk, Disco, Indie Rock and P-Funk. 12 tracks including the singles 'Blazer, 'Star Whores' and 'Heroine'. Eskimo.

1 Star Whores
2 Heroine
3 Iron Man
4 Give It Up
5 Blazer
6 Can't Control the Boogie
7 Involvement
8 Animalia
9 Cadillac and Mac
10 Superdope
11 Get Down Syndrome
12 Wired and Tired
Genre Nu Rave Dance

Lotterboys : Animalia (2LP) (Vinyl) (Nu Rave Dance)

  • Product Code: LP004529
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $15.00