• Cash Johnny : American Recordings (Dld) (Vinyl) (Country)
Limited vinyl LP pressing of this 1994 album from the Country legend. AMERICAN RECORDINGS is the 81st album by Johnny Cash. It was the first album issued by American Recordings after its name change from Def American, the album being named after the new label. In 2003, the album was ranked number 364 on Rolling Stone magazine's list of the 500 greatest albums of all time. To the present day, Cash's studio albums for the American series have continued to sell extremely well.

1 Delia's Gone
2 Let the Train Blow the Whistle
3 Beast in Me
4 Drive on
5 Why Me Lord
6 Thirteen
7 Oh, Bury Me Not (Introduction: A Cowboy's Prayer)
8 Bird on a Wire
9 Tennessee Stud
10 Down There By the Train
11 Redemption
12 Like a Soldier
13 Man Who Couldn't Cry
Track Listing

1. Delia's Gone (Album Version) (Johnny Cash)
2. Let the Train Blow the Whistle (Album Version) (Johnny Cash)
3. The Beast in Me (Album Version) (Johnny Cash)
4. Drive On (Album Version) (Johnny Cash)
5. Why Me Lord (Album Version) (Johnny Cash)
6. Thirteen (Album Version) (Johnny Cash)
7. Oh, Bury Me Not (Album Version) (Johnny Cash)
8. Bird On a Wire (Album Version) (Johnny Cash)
9. Tennessee Stud (Album Version) (Johnny Cash)
10. Down There by the Train (Album Version) (Johnny Cash)
11. Redemption (Album Version) (Johnny Cash)
12. Like a Soldier (Album Version) (Johnny Cash)
13. The Man Who Couldn't Cry (Album Version) (Johnny Cash)
Genre Country

Cash Johnny : American Recordings (Dld) (Vinyl) (Country)

  • Product Code: LP014094
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $33.00